Skip to main content
Close this alert
Caraval Holiday Collection: Caraval, Legendary, Finale, Spectacular

Caraval Holiday Collection: Caraval, Legendary, Finale, Spectacular

Current price: $97.96
Publication Date: November 12th, 2024
Flatiron Books


A gorgeous red boxed set (4 books) of the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series to celebrate the publication of Spectacular!

For a limited time, all four books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Caraval series are now available together in a holiday repackage with exclusive white covers and stained edges.

Welcome, welcome to the world of Caraval—Stephanie Garber's sweeping tale of the unbreakable bond between two sisters and the game that is more than what it seems. . . .

In Caraval, Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their powerful and cruel father. But this year, Scarlett’s long-dreamt of invitation to Caraval, the far-away, once-a-year performance where the audience participates in the show, finally arrives.

In Legendary, the Dragna sisters should be celebrating, but Tella isn’t yet free. She made a desperate bargain with a mysterious criminal, and what Tella owes him no one has ever been able to deliver: Caraval Master Legend’s true name.

In Finale, with lives, empires, and hearts hanging in the balance, Scarlett and Tella fight for their lives and for each other. There are no spectators this time: only those who will win, and those who will lose everything.

In Spectacular, Scarlett is planning a celebration for the city while Tella is searching for the perfect gift to change Legend’s mind about the Great Holiday. She hasn’t found this perfect gift just yet, but surely there’s some holiday magic swirling around. . . .

About the Author

Stephanie Garber is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of Once Upon a Broken Heart, The Ballad of Never After, and the Caraval trilogy. Her books have been translated into thirty languages.